Ansprechpartner Webshop

Jörg Schneider
Telefon +49 (0) 681 / 9862 -124
Telefax +49 (0) 681 / 9862 -270
E-Mail: j.schneider@klaus-sb.de

David Wildberger
Telefon +49 (0) 681 / 9862 -155
Telefax +49 (0) 681 / 9862 -270
E-Mail: d.wildberger@klaus-sb.de

Torsten Drumm
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-98
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: t.drumm@bbt-trier.de

Sascha Weichel
Telefon +49 (0) 35 2-48 48 153 23
Telefax +49 (0) 35 2-48 48 153 50
E-Mail: s.weichel@hilger.lu

Sascha Weichel
Telefon +352 48 48 15-323
Telefax +352 48 48 15-350
E-Mail: s.weichel@hilger.lu

Monique Doré
Telefon +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -37
Telefax +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -31
E-Mail: m.dore@franke-riess.de

Denise Keßler
Telefon +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -0
Telefax +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -31
E-Mail: d.kessler@franke-riess.de

Michele Kristl
Telefon +49 (0) 62 41 / 510 – 46
Telefax+49 (0) 62 41 / 510 – 47
E-Mail: m.kristl@littig-worms.de

Stefan Schmitt
Telefon +49 (0) 62 41 / 510 – 46
Telefax+49 (0) 62 41 / 510 – 47
E-Mail: s.schmitt@littig-worms.de

Marco Barth
Telefon +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -99
Telefax +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -10
E-Mail: m.barth@matthies-bruchsal.de

Holger Pflug
Telefon +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -52
Telefax +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -10
E-Mail: h.pflug@matthies-bruchsal.de

Jan Verhagen
Telefon + 49 (0) 261 98 164-20
Telefax + 49 (0) 261 98 164-55
E-Mail: j.verhagen@franke-riess.de

 

Fabienne Ruffing
Telefon +49 (0) 681 / 9862 -0
Telefax +49 (0) 681 / 9862 -270
E-Mail: f.ruffing@klaus-sb.de